sweet f.a.

francesca alva's adventures in the metaverse

Dances at the Green-Eyed Fairy

I had a very nice IM from a fine upstanding citizen of Caledon. He told me how much he liked my bar, and asked where I got my dances. Most of them come from Ministry of Motion. That page includes TP links to each dance. I spent hours there trying them all out. They really are some of the best animations I’ve seen.

And on a related note: this coming Saturday (18th) being the third Saturday of the month means it’s time for Saturday Afternoon Blues at the Green-Eyed Fairy. Come and schmooze to the blues from 12.30 -2.00 pm SL time. Here is the streetcar: http://slurl.com/secondlife/New%20Toulouse/63/206/24.

Wednesday, 15 September 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

