sweet f.a.

francesca alva's adventures in the metaverse

Fame at Last!

Real Life having overwhelmed my typist, I haven’t yet blogged about The Green-Eyed Fairy, my little place in New Toulouse. Now I don’t have to, because The Primgraph has done it for me. And my bar is featured on the front cover.

I shall blog about it, though, but for now, all you have to know is that New Toulouse is based on New Orleans at the turn of the 19th/20th centuries. And we’re almost ready for Mardi Gras! And we have a Murder! More prosaically, it’s a hunt with prizes that runs until 28 February. It’s starts in Laveau Square where you can pick up a notecard and HUD. And while you’re there, make sure your music stream is on to enjoy non-stop Jazz and Cajun from Radio Riel New Toulouse.

It’s 4.45 in the morning and my typist is cold, tired, but insomniac. She’s going to grab a cup of coffee (it helps her sleep)!

Wednesday, 10 February 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

